Home

Woodley Town Council

Town Council Officers

Town Clerk Deborah Mander
Email: townclerk@woodley.gov.uk
Tel: 0118 969 0356
Deputy Town Clerk Kevin Murray
Email: kevin.murray@woodley.gov.uk
Tel: 0118 969 0356
Committee Officer Linda Matthews
Email:linda.matthews@woodley.gov.uk
Tel: 0118 969 0356
Venues Manager Alison Mulvany
Email:
bookings@woodley.gov.uk
Tel: 0118 969 0356
Administration Officer Heidi Beilby
Email:
admin@woodley.gov.uk
Tel: 0118 969 0356
Finance Officer Ashok Basra
Email: finance@woodley.gov.uk
Tel: 0118 969 0356
Maintenance Manager
Email: maintenance@woodley.gov.uk
Tel: 0118 969 0356
Grounds Maintenance Manager Terry Gough
Email: grounds@woodley.gov.uk
Tel: 0118 969 0356
Leisure Services Manager Ed Whitesmith
Email: ed.whitesmith@woodley.gov.uk
Tel: 01189 921 6969
Town Centre Manager Jacques Lherbier
Email: towncentremanager@woodley.gov.uk
Tel: 0118 921 6920
 PR/Marketing Coordinator Anuszka Ransley
Email: Communications@woodley.gov.uk
Tel: 0118 969 0356
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Latest Information
Leisure Centre News
Press Releases

Woodley Town Council: The Oakwood Centre, Headley Road, Woodley, Berkshire, RG5 4JZ. Council Office Opening Hours: Mon-Thu:9am to 4.30pm, Fri:9am to 4pm, Sat/Sun: Closed
Tel: 01189 690356 | Email: Email: admin@woodley.gov.uk | Privacy Policy