Woodley Town Council

Urgency Committee

Below is a list of Councillors appointed to the Urgency Committee

  • Keith Baker
  • David Bragg
  • Carol Jewell
  • Dave Mills
  • Philip Wicks
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Current Events
Latest Information
Leisure Centre News
Press Releases